Bergstrasse Orthocentre

The Orthozentrum Bergstraße is an orthopaedic competence centre in Heppenheim an der Bergstraße with a national reputation. With a comprehensive service portfolio and state-of-the-art diagnostics, the four specialists offer conservative therapy concepts for a pain-free everyday life. The practice has a movement laboratory incl. treadmill analysis, spinal measurement and pedography as well as an open magnetic resonance imaging (MRI).

Our services for Orthozentrum Bergstraße

Together with the orthopaedic centre of excellence "Orthozentrum Bergstraße", we have been able to demonstrate how a well thought-out content strategy can have a positive effect on the reach and brand perception. With the help of sustainably created, high-quality content pages, a pure practice website has been transformed into a comprehensive information portal since 2017, which achieved far-reaching radiant effects for the brand as a centre as well as for the doctors as specialists through good rankings in the search engines. Thanks to these measures, the number of appointment requests increased many times over - and with it a positive development in the quality of the requests.

www.orthozentrum-bergstrasse.de

SEO - Content Strategy

Together with a network of external copywriters from a medically qualified environment, the practice website is continuously filled with new content and existing texts are adapted to the latest requirements from the SEO area. In addition to editorial support, we focus on performance optimization of the system to guarantee a fast user experience. The long-term search engine optimization is additionally supported by short-term targeted Google Ads, so that we plan and use the creation of content landing pages in the long term. In addition to the practice website, other independent pages on niche topics (golf, running analysis and PRP therapy) were published.

Web design & web development

SEO & Content Development

Holistic support and advice on digital marketing

Successes & KPIs

Thanks to the tracking system we set up, the successes could be tracked in real time at any time. For example, we were able to increase website visitors by over 1200 percent through organic search results alone. Patient inquiries via the website quadrupled. The radius of patients traveling to the site has increased from 40 kilometers to over 400 kilometers, which speaks for the reach of the measures and for the brand awareness of Orthozentrum Bergstrasse.

Impressions

Image
Image
Image

Contact

Our teams in Mannheim and Cologne look forward to your enquiry.
Contact now

Orthozentrum Bergstraße

Das Orthozentrum Bergstraße ist ein orthopädisches Kompetenzzentrum in Heppenheim an der Bergstraße mit überregionalem Ruf. Mit einem umfassenden Leistungsportfolio und hochmoderner Diagnostik bieten die vier Fachärzte konservative Therapiekonzepte für einen schmerzfreien Alltag an. Die Praxis verfügt über ein Bewegungslabor inkl. Laufbandanalyse, Wirbelsäulenvermessung und Pedographie sowie eine offene Magnetresonanztomographie (MRT).

Unsere Leistungen für Orthozentrum Bergstraße

Wie sich eine durchdachte Content Strategie positiv auf die Reichweite und die Markenwahrnehmung auswirken kann, haben wir zusammen mit dem orthopädischen Kompetenzzentrum „Orthozentrum Bergstraße“ unter Beweis stellen können. Mit Hilfe von nachhaltig angelegten, hochwertigen Content-Seiten wurde seit 2017 aus einer reinen Praxis-Website ein umfassendes Informationsportal, welches durch gute Rankings in den Suchmaschinen weitreichende Strahleffekte für die Marke als Zentrum als auch für die Ärzte als Spezialisten erreichte. Durch diese Maßnahmen konnten die Terminanfragen um ein vielfaches in ihrer Anzahl gesteigert werden – und damit einhergehend auch einer positiven Entwicklung der Qualität der Anfragen.

www.orthozentrum-bergstrasse.de

SEO – Content Strategie

Zusammen mit einem Netzwerk von externen Texter:innen aus einem medizinisch qualifizierten Umfeld wird die Praxiswebsite kontinuierlich mit neuen Inhalten befüllt und bestehende Texte an die neuesten Anforderungen aus dem SEO-Bereich angepasst. Neben der redaktionellen Betreuung legen wir den Fokus auf Performance Optimierungen des Systems, um eine schnelles Nutzererlebnis zu garantieren. Die langfristig angelegte Suchmaschinenoptimierung wird durch kurzfristige zielgerichtete Google Ads zusätzlich unterstützt, sodass wir die Erstellung von Content-Landingpages nachhaltig planen und nutzen. Ergänzend zur Praxiswebsite wurden noch weitere eigenständige Seiten zu Nischen-Themen (Golfspieler, Laufanalyse und PRP-Therapie) veröffentlicht.

Webdesign & Webentwicklung

SEO & Content Entwicklung

Ganzheitliche Betreuung und Beratung zu digitalem Marketing

Erfolge & KPIs

Durch das von uns eingerichtete Tracking konnten die Erfolge jederzeit in Echtzeit nachverfolgt werden. So konnten wir die Websitebesucher alleine über die organischen Suchergebnisse um über 1200 Prozent steigern. Die Patientenanfragen über die Website haben sich vervierfacht. Der Radius der anreisenden Patient:innen erstreckt sich von anfangs 40 Kilometer auf mittlerweile über 400 Kilometer, was für die Reichweite der Maßnahmen und für die Markenwahrnehmung des Orthozentrum Bergstraße spricht.

Impressionen

Image
Image
Image

Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Teams in Mannheim und Köln freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage.
Jetzt kontaktieren