We love the internet.


The possibilities of the Internet are so complex that it is almost impossible to get an overview of all developments in the various disciplines of online marketing. That’s why we specialize in web design, ecommerce, social media, search engine optimization and advertising. In addition to the implementation of planned measures, we are on hand to advise you and plan together with you a promising online strategy for your project.


Digital Marketing


The Internet offers many opportunities to increase awareness of your business and successfully compete against competitors. We can help you spread your brand, improve customer loyalty and increase your sales.

Digital Design


The first impression is important – because it’s true. Design does not just start when designing your website. A perfect combination of form and function is crucial and can help your website to perform better and to improve the user experience.

Social Media


Social networks are an important part of any online strategy. Facebook, Instagram and many other networks enjoy a high number of users and high user interaction, which you can use for your business, too.



Portfolio


Our portfolio is diverse. We include lawyers, doctors and technology companies as well as musicians, creative and film production companies among our customer base. We gladly pass on our experience to you. Here you will find a selection of our clients and projects in the areas of digital marketing, design and social media.

We look forward to your inquiry


Are you looking for a professional partner in the areas of web design and online marketing or want to work out a strategy for the online presence of your business? We are available for both fixed-term projects, as well as for long-term care as external Online Marketing Managers for your business. Simply use one of the contact options below or connect directly with us via a social network. We look forward to your inquiry.


 

Whatsapp

 

Partner & Söhne  –  Hohenstatt & Feibel GbR  –  Hafenstraße 25  –  68159 Mannheim

Wir lieben das Internet.


Die Möglichkeiten des Internets sind so vielfältig, dass es beinahe unmöglich ist, einen Überblick über alle Entwicklungen der verschiedenen Disziplinen des Online-Marketing zu erfassen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns auf die Leistungen Webdesign, E-Commerce, Social Media, Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Advertising spezialisiert. Neben der Umsetzung von geplanten Maßnahmen stehen wir Ihnen in beratender Tätigkeit zur Seite und planen gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine vielversprechende Online-Strategie für Ihr Projekt.


Digitales Marketing


Das Internet bietet viele Chancen die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern und sich erfolgreich gegen Mitbewerber durchzusetzen. Wir können Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre Marke zu verbreiten, die Kundenbindung zu verbessern und Ihren Umsatz zu erhöhen.


Mehr erfahren

Digitales Design


Der erste Eindruck bleibt – weil er stimmt. Design beginnt nicht erst bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Webseite. Eine optimale Verbindung von Form und Funktion ist entscheidend und kann Ihrer Webseite helfen, besser zu performen und das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern.


Mehr erfahren

Social Media


Soziale Netzwerke sind als wichtiger Teil jeder Online-Strategie anzusehen. Facebook, Instagram und viele weitere Netzwerke erfreuen sich hohen Nutzerzahlen und hoher Nutzerinteraktion, die auch Sie für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen können.


Mehr erfahren


Portfolio


Unser Portfolio ist vielfältig. Wir zählen sowohl Anwälte, Ärzte und Technologie-Unternehmen als auch Musiker, Kreative und Filmproduktionsfirmen zu unserem Kundenstamm. Unsere gesammelten Erfahrungen geben wir gerne an Sie weiter. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Kunden und Projekte in den Bereichen Digitales Marketing, Design und Social Media.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage


Sie suchen nach einem professionellen Partner in Sachen Webdesign und digitalem Marketing oder möchten gemeinsam mit uns eine Strategie für den Onlineauftritt Ihres Unternehmens ausarbeiten? Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz bequem via E-Mail, Telefon, Whatsapp oder unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!


Kontakt aufnehmen