Contact us


Are you looking for a professional partner in the field of digital communication or would you like to work out a strategy for your company's online presence together with us? We are available for temporary projects as well as for long-term partnerships to take care of your digital marketing. We look forward to receiving your enquiry.

info@partnerundsoehne.de
+49 621 39 99 17 99

    I agree that my data from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my inquiry. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

    Our locations

    Image

    Mannheim


    Our main location is in the C-HUB creative industries centre in the Jungbusch district of Mannheim. The office in the C-Hub creative industries centre offers the ideal opportunities to network and further expand our own services. 


    C-HUB Creative Industries Centre
    Hafenstrasse 25-27
    68159 Mannheim

    Image

    Cologne


    The workplace of our contact person for web design and SEO is centrally located in the city centre of Cologne. She supports us in the well-known co-working space WeWork in the beautiful city on the Rhine. 


    WeWork Friesenplatz
    Friesenplatz 4

    50672 Cologne

Kontaktieren Sie uns


Sie suchen nach einem professionellen Partner im Bereich der digitalen Kommunikation oder möchten gemeinsam mit uns eine Strategie für den Onlineauftritt Ihres Unternehmens ausarbeiten? Wir sind sowohl für befristete Projekte, als auch für langfristige Partnerschaften zur Betreuung Ihres digitalen Marketings verfügbar. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

info@partnerundsoehne.de
+49 621 39 99 17 99

    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Unsere Standorte

    Image

    Mannheim


    Unser Hauptstandort befindet sich im C-HUB Kreativwirtschaftszentrum des Mannheimer Stadtteils Jungbusch. Das Büro im Kreativwirtschaftszentrum C-Hub bietet die idealen Möglichkeiten, sich zu vernetzen und die eigenen Dienstleistungen weiter auszubauen. 


    C-HUB Kreativwirtschaftszentrum
    Hafenstraße 25-27
    68159 Mannheim

    Image

    Köln


    Zentral in der Kölner Innenstadt befindet sich der Arbeitsplatz unserer Ansprechpartnerin für Webdesign und SEO. Im bekannten Co-Working-Space WeWork unterstützt sie uns in der schönen Stadt am Rhein. 


    WeWork Friesenplatz
    Friesenplatz 4

    50672 Köln