Search

Top rankings for keywords relevant to your company in search engines are the answer to increasing your own reach and visibility - and thus ensure more potential customers as well as an increase in turnover. We are happy to support you on the basis of a long-term strategy in the area of search engine optimisation as well as search engine advertising.

Our search services

To help you attract more visitors to your website via search engines, we develop an appropriate strategy with an individual focus based on your needs and goals. In addition to strategic advice, we also offer you operational support - both via organic visibility (SEO) and via ad placement (SEA).

Keyword analysis

Through targeted keyword analyses, we find out which terms your target group uses and thus offer the most potential to present and position themselves ideally online. Professionally conducted keyword analyses benefit both your organic visibility and your paid ad placement.

Keyword research for content optimisation and creation

Adaptation to individual goals

Competitive analysis

SEO via technology

We take a close look at your website and optimise it so that search engines can access it without any problems. In this way, we ensure the technical basis for search engine crawlers to index your website in the best possible way.

Elaboration of prioritised recommendations for action

Extensive SEO audits

Technical implementation

SEO via content

We optimise your existing content and develop sustainable content strategies to position you and your offer optimally in the search engines.

Strategic development on the basis of keyword analyses

Sustainable presence through continuous expansion

Relevance through identification of frequently searched topics

SEA Management

We not only support you in the one-off development and set-up of your campaigns, but also accompany you in the long term with your SEA measures. Through continuous optimisation and A/B testing, we can continuously refine campaigns to achieve the best possible results.

Cross-platform playout of advertisements

A/B tests and ongoing optimisation

Ads Reportings


Our projects

Our clients include internationally active production companies as well as service providers from various industries. Here you will find a selection of our projects in the areas of strategy, websites, search, social & ads.

Partner:inside, Software & Tools

Get to know our network of freelancers and learn more about our partners, platforms and the software we use to realize your projects.
Learn more

Search

Top-Platzierungen für unternehmensrelevante Keywords in Suchmaschinen sind die Antwort zur Steigerung der eigenen Reichweite und Sichtbarkeit – und sorgen so für mehr potenzielle Kund:innen sowie Umsatzsteigerung. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf Basis einer langfristigen Strategie sowohl im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung als auch der Suchmaschinenwerbung zu unterstützen.

Unsere Search-Leistungen

Um Sie dabei zu unterstützen, mehr Besucher:innen über Suchmaschinen auf Ihre Webpräsenz aufmerksam zu machen, erarbeiten wir auf Basis Ihrer Bedürfnisse und Ziele eine entsprechende Strategie mit individueller Ausrichtung. Neben der strategischen Beratung bieten wir Ihnen auch operative Unterstützung – sowohl über den Weg der organischen Sichtbarkeit (SEO) als auch über Anzeigenschaltung (SEA).

Keyword-Analyse

Durch gezielte Keyword-Analysen finden wir heraus, welche Begriffe Ihre Zielgruppe verwendet und somit das meiste Potenzial bieten, sich ideal online zu präsentieren und zu positionieren. Von professionell durchgeführten Keyword-Analysen profitiert sowohl Ihre organische Sichtbarkeit als auch Ihre bezahlte Anzeigenschaltung.

Keyword-Recherche zur Content-Optimierung und -Erstellung

Anpassung auf individuelle Ziele

Wettbewerbsanalyse

SEO via Technologie

Wir nehmen Ihre Website unter die Lupe und optimieren sie so, dass Suchmaschinen problemlos auf sie zugreifen können. So gewährleisten wir die technische Basis dafür, dass Suchmaschinen-Crawler Ihre Website bestmöglich indexieren können.

Ausarbeitung von priorisierten Handlungsempfehlungen

Umfangreiche SEO-Audits

Technische Umsetzung

SEO via Content

Wir optimieren Ihren bestehenden Content und erarbeiten nachhaltige Content-Strategien, um Sie und Ihr Angebot optimal in den Suchmaschinen zu positionieren.

Strategische Ausarbeitung auf Basis von Keyword-Analysen

Nachhaltige Präsenz durch kontinuierliche Erweiterung

Relevanz durch Ermittlung häufig gesuchter Themen

SEA-Management

Wir unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei der einmaligen Entwicklung und Aufsetzung Ihrer Kampagnen, sondern begleiten Sie auch langfristig bei Ihren SEA-Maßnahmen. Durch kontinuierliche Optimierung und A/B-Tests können wir Kampagnen fortlaufend verfeinern, um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Plattformenübergreifende Ausspielung von Werbeanzeigen

A/B Tests und laufende Optimierung

Ads Reportings


Unsere Projekte

Unser Portfolio ist äußerst vielfältig. Wir zählen sowohl international tätige Produktionsunternehmen als auch regionale Dienstleistende zu unseren Kund:innen. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Projekte in den Bereichen Strategy, Websites, Search, Social & Ads.

Partner, Software & Tools

Lernen Sie unser Netzwerk an Freelancern kennen und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Partner, Plattformen und die Software mit der wir Ihre Projekte umsetzen.
Mehr erfahren