Social

Finding the direct path to your target groups with social media marketing is an art in itself. Whether for social recruiting, brand image promotion or market research purposes, a strategic social media communication strategy based on relevant KPIs makes your company more visible, attractive and offers real interaction with potential new customers.

Our social services

We help you identify the appropriate platform and the optimal means of communication for your target group. In close cooperation with you, we design high-quality, creative and relevant content for the appropriate platforms and thus strengthen the bond with existing and potential customers. We are at home in the social networks and know them inside out.

Social media concepts

A well-developed social media strategy is the basic building block for a successful advertising presence. Together with you, we define the goals and target groups, the channels and the content for a successful presence in the social networks.

Address and content ideas

Development and selection of suitable formats

Evaluation of suitable channels for your target group and objective

Social Media Content

With suitable advertising media, your presence in social media comes to life. Diversity, creativity and authenticity are required to create identification points in your target group. We help you to optimise existing content and create new content for you after consultation.

Content planning and strategy

Content audit of the previous material

Visual and content development

Community Management

Social media thrive on interaction. Private messages and public comments create important points of contact between your company and potential customers. With our community management, we take care of the communication between users and your company.

Development of FAQ guides

Support and service via social media

Authentic brand communication with the social media community

Social Media Management

The all-round carefree package: We take care of all the above-mentioned components for you. Your social media presence is completely managed by us. We design monthly editorial plans in coordination with you, plan and implement content productions and publish approved content at the ideal time.

Conception and implementation of a social media strategy

Social media content creation

Planning and placement of social ads

Continuous community management


Our projects

Our clients include internationally active production companies as well as service providers from various industries. Here you will find a selection of our projects in the areas of strategy, websites, search, social & ads.

Partner:inside, Software & Tools

Get to know our network of freelancers and learn more about our partners, platforms and the software we use to realize your projects.
Learn more

Not found what you are looking for?

Our portfolio includes many services in digital communication. During implementation, we always emphasise high quality and economic sustainability. You can find out more about our services in detail on our topic pages. We would also be happy to advise you in a personal meeting.

Social

Mit Social Media Marketing den direkten Weg zu Ihren Zielgruppen zu finden, ist eine Kunst für sich. Ob für Social Recruiting, zur Förderung des Brandimages oder zu Marktforschungszwecken – durch die strategische und auf relevante KPIs ausgerichtete Social Media Kommunikationsstrategie wird Ihr Unternehmen sichtbarer, attraktiver und bietet reelle Interaktion mit potenziellen Neukund:innen.

Unsere Social-Leistungen

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die geeignete Plattform und das optimale Kommunikationsmittel für Ihre Zielgruppe zu identifizieren. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen gestalten wir hochwertige, kreative und relevante Inhalte für die geeigneten Plattformen und stärken so die Bindung zu bestehenden und potenziellen Kund:innen. Wir sind in den sozialen Netzwerken zu Hause und kennen uns bestens aus.

Social Media Konzepte

Eine gut ausgearbeitete Social Media Strategie ist der Grundbaustein für einen erfolgreichen Werbeauftritt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir Ziele und Zielgruppen, die Kanäle sowie den Inhalt für einen gelungenen Auftritt in den sozialen Netzwerken.

Ansprache und Content-Ideen

Entwicklung und Auswahl geeigneter Formate

Evaluierung geeigneter Kanäle für Ihre Zielgruppe und Zielsetzung

Social Media Content

Mit geeigneten Werbemitteln erwacht Ihr Auftritt in den sozialen Medien zum Leben. Vielfältigkeit, Kreativität und Authentizität sind gefragt, um in Ihrer Zielgruppe Identifikationspunkte zu schaffen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, bestehenden Content zu optimieren und nach Absprache neuen für Sie zu erstellen.

Content-Planung und -Strategie

Content-Audit des bisherigen Materials

Visuelle und inhaltliche Content-Entwicklung

Community Management

Soziale Medien leben von Interaktion. Private Nachrichten und öffentliche Kommentare schaffen wichtige Berührungspunkte zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und potenziellen Kund:innen. Wir übernehmen mit unserem Community Management die Kommunikation zwischen den Nutzer:innen und Ihrem Unternehmen.

Entwicklung von FAQ-Leitfäden

Support und Service via Social Media

Authentische Markenkommunikation mit der Social Media Community

Social Media Management

Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket: Wir übernehmen alle oben genannten Bausteine für Sie. Ihre Social Media Auftritte werden komplett von uns betreut. Wir gestalten in Abstimmung mit Ihnen monatliche Redaktionspläne, planen und setzen Content-Produktionen um und veröffentlichen freigegebene Inhalte zum idealen Zeitpunkt.

Konzeption und Umsetzung einer Social Media Strategie

Erstellung von Social Media Content

Planung und Schaltung von Social Ads

Kontinuierliches Community Management


Unsere Projekte

Wir zählen sowohl international tätige Produktionsunternehmen als auch Dienstleistende aus unterschiedlichen Branchen zu unseren Kund:innen. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Projekte in den Bereichen Strategy, Websites, Search, Social & Ads.

Partner:innen, Software & Tools

Lernen Sie unser Netzwerk an Freelancer:innen kennen und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Partner:innen, Plattformen und die Software mit der wir Ihre Projekte umsetzen.
Mehr erfahren

Nicht gefunden, wonach Sie suchen?

Unser Portfolio umfasst viele Leistungen der digitalen Kommunikation. Bei der Umsetzung legen wir stets Wert auf hohe Qualität und wirtschaftliche Nachhaltigkeit. Auf unseren Themenseiten erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Leistungen im Detail. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch in einem persönlichen Gespräch.