Q1/2024

Successful implementation of effective Google Consent Mode compliance strategies for our customers In response to the introduction of the mandatory Google Consent Mode, we have comprehensively switched the cookie management of our customers' websites to Cookiebot. Cookiebot, as a certified partner of Google, supports compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) on your website. This conversion is crucial to meet the legal requirements ...

Q4/2023

Deepening our collaboration with osapiens Following the successful relaunch of the osapiens software company's website last quarter, we intensified our collaboration at the end of the year: In addition to continuous optimization and adaptation measures for the website, we are now also supporting osapiens in the advertising area. With the help of Google, Microsoft and LinkedIn advertising campaigns, we are pursuing a data-based, holistic digital marketing strategy that aims to increase the company's long-term ...

Q3/2023

Cooperation for culture: Our work for the Enjoy Jazz Festival For more than 3 years now, the internationally renowned Enjoy Jazz Festival has been one of our cooperation partners. We developed the current website and continuously manage the current Google Ads, Bing Ads and Social Ads campaigns. As sponsor and cooperation partner of the festival, we are proud to support the Enjoy Jazz ...

Q2/2023

5 years Partner & Sons! After celebrating our 5th anniversary at the beginning of May, we were guests at this year's OMR trade fair and spent time together as a team in Hamburg. The fair offered not only insights into exciting presentations and insightful master classes, but also the opportunity to see familiar faces again and to meet with partners and colleagues from ...

Q1/2023

Start into the year 2023 At the beginning of the year, we had the pleasure of two internal highlights: in addition to the start of a new fiscal year, January also marks the one-year anniversary of our newly founded GmbH and Katrin Kratz in the management. Furthermore, our team was expanded with Siori Körner in the first quarter of this year. She is significantly involved with the topics Data & ...

Q4/2023

Vertiefung der Zusammenarbeit mit osapiens Nach dem erfolgreichen Relaunch der Website des Softwareunternehmens osapiens im vergangenen Quartal, haben wir unsere Zusammenarbeit zum Ende des Jahres vertieft: Neben kontinuierlichen Optimierungs- und Anpassungsmaßnahmen der Website unterstützen wir osapiens nun auch im Advertising-Bereich. Mithilfe von Google, Microsoft und LinkedIn Werbekampagnen folgen wir einer datenbasierten, ganzheitlichen digitalen Marketingstrategie, die auf eine langfristige Steigerung der …

Q3/2023

Kooperation für Kultur: Unsere Arbeit für das Enjoy Jazz Festival Seit über 3 Jahren zählt das international renommierte Enjoy Jazz Festival nun zu unseren Kooperationspartnern. Wir haben die aktuelle Website entwickelt und betreuen kontinuierlich die aktuellen Google Ads-, Bing Ads- und Social Ads-Kampagnen. Wir sind stolz darauf, als Sponsor und Kooperationspartner des Festivals auch in diesem Jubiläumsjahr das Enjoy Jazz …

Q2/2023

5 Jahre Partner & Söhne! Nachdem wir Anfang Mai unser 5-jähriges Firmenjubiläum feiern durften, waren wir auf der diesjährigen OMR-Messe zu Gast und haben im Rahmen dessen gemeinsam Zeit als Team in Hamburg verbracht. Die Messe bot nicht nur Einblicke in spannende Vorträge und aufschlussreiche Masterclasses, sondern auch die Möglichkeit, bekannte Gesichter wiederzusehen und sich mit Partner:innen und Kolleg:innen aus …

Q1/2023

Start ins Jahr 2023 Zum Jahresanfang durften wir uns über zwei interne Highlights freuen: der Januar markiert neben dem Beginn eines neuen Geschäftsjahres auch das einjährige Bestehen unserer neu gegründeten GmbH und Katrin Kratz in der Geschäftsführung.  Darüber hinaus wurde unser Team mit Siori Körner im ersten Quartal dieses Jahres erweitert. Sie beschäftigt sich maßgeblich mit den Themen Data & …