sonoro

sonoro audio GmbH has been developing high-quality audio systems since 2006 and distributes them internationally. The company is headquartered in Neuss in North Rhine-Westphalia and has over 50 employees. In addition to its strong online presence, it is particularly well-known for its large dealer network in Germany. The Raumwelten concept promises high-quality products with a timeless design for every room in your home.

Our services for sonoro

sonoro audio GmbH has been one of our regular customers since the foundation of our agency. At the beginning of the partnership, we provided the company with general support in all areas of digital marketing. Due to the strong growth of the manufacturer of high-quality audio systems and an increasing focus on online business, we are now significantly responsible for the IT infrastructure as well as the further development and administration of the website and the associated store system on sonoro.com.

www.sonoro.com

E-Commerce, IT & Digital Consulting

Our services for sonoro include not only the continuous (further) development of the website and the associated shop system on sonoro.com, but also advisory activities in all areas of digital marketing. Together with the internal marketing department and other partner agencies, we optimise the purchase process, the shop's UX and also the website's content. In addition to a high findability in search engines, this also enables the best possible user experience and high conversion rates in the shop. Together with our partner deLink, we also manage the website's underlying domain and server infrastructure.

Web design & web development

Shop, server and domain management

Holistic advice on digital marketing issues

Successes & KPIs

Since the start of the cooperation with sonoro, we have been able to significantly increase brand awareness as well as the sales generated online in the company's own e-commerce systems. In particular, the two website (re)launches in 2018 and 2021 contributed significantly to the digital success of the brand. In 2020, for example, growth rates of more than 1200% were achieved in terms of visitors, orders and sales compared to 2017.

Impressions

Image
Image
Image

Contact

Our teams in Mannheim and Cologne look forward to your enquiry.
Contact now

sonoro

Die sonoro audio GmbH entwickelt seit 2006 hochwertige Audiosysteme und vertreibt diese international. Das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Neuss in Nordrhein-Westfalen zählt über 50 Mitarbeiter:innen und ist neben seiner starken Online-Präsenz besonders durch das große Händlernetzwerk in Deutschland bekannt. Das Raumwelten Konzept verspricht hochwertige Produkte mit einem zeitlosen Design für jeden Raum in Ihrem Zuhause.

Unsere Leistungen für sonoro

Die sonoro audio GmbH zählt bereits seit Gründung unserer Agentur zu unserem festen Kundenstamm. Zu Beginn der Partnerschaft unterstützten wir das Unternehmen generalistisch in allen Bereichen des digitalen Marketings. Durch das starke Wachstum des Herstellers hochwertiger Audiosysteme und einer zunehmenden Fokussierung auf das Online-Geschäft sind wir heute maßgeblich für die IT-Infrastruktur sowie die Weiterentwicklung und Administration der Website und des dazugehörigen Shop-Systems auf sonoro.com verantwortlich.

www.sonoro.com

E-Commerce, IT & Digital Consulting

Unsere Leistungen für sonoro beinhalten neben der stetigen (Weiter-)Entwicklung der Website und des zugehörigen Shopsystems auf sonoro.com auch beratende Tätigkeiten in allen Bereichen des digitalen Marketings. Gemeinsam mit der internen Marketingabteilung und weiteren Partneragenturen optimieren wir den Kaufprozess, die UX des Shops und auch den Content der Website. Dies ermöglicht neben einer hohen Auffindbarkeit in Suchmaschinen auch das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis und hohe Konversionsraten im Shop. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner deLink managen wir außerdem die der Website zu Grunde liegende Domain- und Serverinfrastruktur.

Webdesign & Webentwicklung

Shop-, Server- und Domain-Management

Ganzheitliche Beratung zu Fragen des digitalen Marketings

Erfolge & KPIs

Seit dem Start der Zusammenarbeit mit sonoro konnten wir die Markenbekanntheit sowie die online erzielten Umsätze im eigenen E-Commerce Systeme des Unternehmens signifikant steigern. Insbesondere die beiden Website (Re)Launches in den Jahren 2018 und 2021 trugen maßgeblich zum digitalen Erfolg der Marke bei. So konnten im Jahr 2020 im Vergleich zum Jahr 2017 Wachstumsraten bei Besuchern, Bestellungen und Umsätzen in Höhe von mehr als 1200% erzielt werden.

Impressionen

Image
Image
Image

Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Teams in Mannheim und Köln freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage.
Jetzt kontaktieren